header advt
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
help
heyyy! I'm bibi and I'm new to this world, I'm interested in using sl meshes and importing them into blender! I don't know where to start  Sad
postbit slot
Hello, bibilavagirl.
Welcome to CBC Forum - Copybot.club 

I couldn't notice that your introduction is titled as "Help". Then, I assume you only came here to learn how to use Blender? 

Sadly, this is not the proper subforum to ask for help or requests, but I've got some good news for you: 
We do have many tutorials related to Blender, so maybe take a look around the forum!

my real intention is to learn how to export mesh from sl to blender and I was referred to this forum!!
What you are probably looking for will be at bottom of this forum thread:
https://forum.copybot.club/Forum-Second-...-to?page=2
Lots of guides on lots of things, so brew da coffee, grab the cookies and read read read grinz.

Welcome to CBC, which in my world means Coffee Book Club lol
DO ONTO OTHERS AS YOU WOULD HAVE THEM DO ONTO YOU, BUT DO IT FIRST.
(05-27-2023, 09:15 AM)bibilavagirl Wrote: my real intention is to learn how to export mesh from sl to blender and I was referred to this forum!!
I'm happy if you were referred to our forum, meaning a lot of people trust us with our work! 

Sadly, we do not support or offer tutorials about anything related to things imported to Blender, since Blender isn't a software made by our members. 
Indeed, we do have some tutorials about Blender or MeshesSL, but they're for people who already know how to use Blender. 

If you're trying to learn about Blender, there are some free classes and online courses as well. 

(05-27-2023, 10:38 AM)xXravenXx Wrote:
What you are probably looking for will be at bottom of this forum thread:
https://forum.copybot.club/Forum-Second-...-to?page=2