header advt
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Here an enthusiasmed and enthusiastic primary teacher :)
Smile 
Hello everyone, 

I am a primary school teacher and I am familiarizing myself with this whole world of copybots to be able to create an education system for children between 5 and 11 years old through the worlds of secondlife and opensimulator. Pandemic rules, but I imagine that, in any case, future will be a better one if I am able to adquire these skills and knowledges here even when we all win the tragic game to this horrible pandemic.

My immediate intention is to show my husband that in SL worlds one can do many fantastic and educational things despite the SL bad fame as worlds only for sex, because he is not very much convinced and is worried because he sees me as too much enthusiasmed lol

I hope to be able to help everyone as soon (and simultaneously) as I begin to learn well how this whole world of the copybot works Smile You all can count with me!

Kisses to all.
postbit slot
happy welcome Smile
im interested in which kind of education system you think of creating for the kids. According to you, it will be rooted in the world of copybot,  and  copybotting is frowned upon by Linden Lab.   - in short, its breaches of second life terms and can cause banning. 

SL was used as a kind of education platform when SL was the Thing back in the days. Then Sex took over.  XP

thanks for a different introduction. 

welcome 

. and here is how you can proceed and get knowledge of CBC 

https://forum.copybot.club/Thread-how-to...he-sandbox

Smile

Guide

Rules

Hi and welcome to the club,

being a primary teacher you run into problems with Second Life because of it's terms and conditions.

At eligibility to use second life (point no. 2) says this to access the General area (the lowest age possible) that anyone has to be over 16 years old.