header advt
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello
Hi all, ive been in sl for 13 years but complete noob about this copybot, so please bare with me
postbit slot
Heyyyyyyyy welcome to the home .... take your time and read
and if you need help let us know hun Smile.

the CopyBotClub CBC
i saw your question in the shoutbox: "  why i cant see any thread here?" 

That is not exactly the fact.  As a registered member you have access to a lot. A lot that can get you started with your copybot career.
I guess you think of why you do not have access to lets say, Second Life forum? 

If you read the important thread stuck at the sandbox subforum : https://forum.copybot.club/Thread-READ-T...nformation you will get more information. 
The link leading to usergroups explained, will help you understand how ranking up at CBC works. 
- in short.  The more you contribute, and keep on contributing -  the more access you get. 

That been said:

Welcome to the club, glad you found us! 

Smile

Guide

Rules

HI thank you for taking your time telling me this, i really appreciate it, and yes im still new and learning about this, again despite being in sl for 13 years. i'll start to learn how to copybot then share stuff here, thanks glad i found this im excited Smile
Hi bababaim,

your forum access is tied with your ranking
the more you participate, and that can be by shares, tutorials, tips and tricks, translations, etc.
So this is your current ranking, access to other forums that were closed start to open when you qualify by the number of posts

But since you say you are starting out, there is nothing like to read all the tutorials posted, how to be safe,
then get the viewers and tools do start slowly.
Asking for help is no shame, so do not hesitate to ask the community

How to copybot/backup takes some time to master but you should do it, starting with your own items…
SL ToS states that when they shut off things you won't get anything (L$ or your inventory)